Todd Bauer
Annex Teacher  

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1220
- Email Address: tbauer@centraliahs.org

Education
- B.S. in Physical Education from McKendree University
- M.S. in Education Administration from Eastern Illinois University
- B.S. in Driver Education from Greenville College

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 15 years
- Years in Education: 15 years

Jordan Coffey
Concessions Manager
Yearbook Co-Advisor

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1019
- Email Address: 
jcoffey@centraliahs.org

Education
- B.A. of Business Administration at McKendree University
- M.A. of Business Administration at McKendree University

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 3 years
- Years in Education: 3 years

057_Hellige_Cateri_01.jpg

Cateri Hellige
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1112
- Email Address: chellige@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 2 years
- Years in Education: 9 years

Education:
- B.S. in elementary education from Kansas Wesleyan University
- Special Education endorsement from Greenville University

063_Middleton_Jimmy_01.jpg

Jimmy Middleton
Annex Teacher
JV Coach

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1111
- Email Address: jmiddleton@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 12 years
- Years in Education: 16 years

Education:
- Bachelors in Marketing at University of Denver
- MBA from SIUC
- Teaching Certificate from SIUC

Edith Ruez

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1116
- Email Address: eruez@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 1 year
- Years in Education: 11 years

Education
- Bachelors - BS in Geology
- Masters in Arts - Teaching
- Special Education Endorsement
- Jr. High Endorsement - Gen. Science, Physical Science, Math, Language

Deb Shuler

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1115
- Email Address: dshuler@centraliahs.org

Career Information
Years at CHS: 6 years
Years in Education: 40 years

Tony Stoecklin

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1114
- Email Address: tstoecklin@centraliahs.org

Career Information

Education