046_Bango_Phyllis_01.jpg

Phyllis Bango
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1116
- Email Address: pbango@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 10 years
- Years in Education: 37 years

Education
- B.A in Special Education from Illinois State University

pic

Todd Bauer
Annex Teacher  

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1214
- Email Address: tbauer@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 13 years
- Years in Education: 13 years

Education
- B.S. in Physical Education from McKendree University
- M.S. in Education Administration from Eastern Illinois University
- B.S. in Driver Education from Greenville College

pic

Cindy Dowell
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1115
- Email Address: cdowell@centraliahs.org

057_Hellige_Cateri_01.jpg

Cateri Hellige
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1112
- Email Address: chellige@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 2
- Years in Education: 9

Education:
- B.S. in elementary education from Kansas Wesleyan University
- Special Education endorsement from Greenville University

pic

Heidi Livesay
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1114
- Email Address: hlivesay@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 17
- Years in Education: 13

Education:
- Greenville College

063_Middleton_Jimmy_01.jpg

Jimmy Middleton
Annex Teacher

Contact Information                                                                                   JV Golf Coach
- Phone Extension: 1111
- Email Address: jmiddleton@centraliahs.org

Career Information
- Years at CHS: 11
- Years in Education: 15

Education:
- Bachelors in Marketing at University of Denver
- MBA from SIUC
- Teaching Certificate from SIUC

pic