Main Office

Name

Phone Extension

E-Mail

Cameron, Travis (Principal)

3019

tcameron@centraliahs.org

Goewey, Mindy (Secretary)

3006

mgoewey@centraliahs.org

Middleton, Jimmy (Assistant Principal)

3014

jmiddleton@centraliahs.org

Resource Staff

Name

Phone Extension

E-Mail

Alli, Bill (Security)

1103

balli@centraliahs.org

Beard, Christopher (Security)

1103

cbeard@centraliahs.org

Beppler, Travis (Security)

1103

tbeppler@centraliahs.org

Garren, Nicole (Social Worker)

3013

ngarren@centraliahs.org

Kuder, Bryan (Security)

1103

<