Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 
CHS Guidance Department
Fax Number: 618-532-0640     CHS Transcript Request Form
Guidance Personnel Position Last Name
Assignment:
Phone
Extension
Email
Patrick Ashby Counselor A-G 3026 pashby@centraliahs.org
Bonnie Love Counselor H-O 3027 blove@centraliahs.org
Derek Harlan Counselor P-Z 3021 dharlan@centraliahs.org
Lisa Griffin Counselor Assigned 3025 lgriffin@centraliahs.org
Angela Stoecklin Director of Purchasing
& Student Records
3022 astoecklin@centraliahs.org
Lisa Graham Secretary   3020 lgraham@centraliahs.org