Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 
Special Education
Teacher
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Angie Edson

1187, 2025

aedson@centraliahs.org

Megan Gallatin
2036
Kerry Huge

1064

khuge@centraliahs.org

Matt Organ
2038

morgan@centraliahs.org

Terri Roetemeyer
1060
Mallory Kauling

2054

mkauling@centraliahs.org

Kathaleen See
2049
Tracey Starr

1069

tstarr@centraliahs.org

Suzan Tyberendt

2056

styberendt@centraliahs.org