Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 
Teacher Phone Extension E-Mail
Todd Bauer

1220

tbauer@centraliahs.org

Lee Bennett

3023, 1004

lbennett@centraliahs.org

Angie Edson

1187, 2025

aedson@centraliahs.org

Brad Goewey

3018, 1220

bgoewey@centraliahs.org

Doug Jack

1005

djack@centraliahs.org

Jake Lund 1008

jlund@centraliahs.org

Raigen Schwartz 1187 rschwartz@centraliahs.org
Jeff Skillette

1220

jskillette@centraliahs.org

Bailee Tomlianovich

1187

btomlianovich@centraliahs.org

P.E. Department Study Guides and Packet Information