Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 

Phyllis Bango
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1116
- Email Address: pbango@centraliahs.org
Career Information
- Years at CHS: 10 years
- Years in Education: 37 years
Education
- B.A in Special Education from Illinois State University

Photo Not Available 

Todd Bauer
Annex Teacher  

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1214
- Email Address: tbauer@centraliahs.org
Career Information
- Years at CHS: 13 years
- Years in Education: 13 years
Education
- B.S. in Physical Education from McKendree University
- M.S. in Education Administration from Eastern Illinois University
- B.S. in Driver Education from Greenville College

Photo Not Available

Cindy Dowell
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1115
- Email Address: cdowell@centraliahs.org
 
 

Cateri Hellige
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1112
- Email Address: chellige@centraliahs.org
Career Information
- Years at CHS: 2

- Years in Education: 9
Education:
- B.S. in elementary education from Kansas Wesleyan University
- Special Education endorsement from Greenville University

Photo Not Available

Heidi Livesay
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1114
- Email Address: hlivesay@centraliahs.org
Career Information
- Years at CHS: 17

- Years in Education: 13
Education:
- Greenville College

Jimmy Middleton
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1111
- Email Address: jmiddleton@centraliahs.org
Career Information
- Years at CHS: 10

- Years in Education: 12
Education:
- Bachelors at University of Denver
- MBA from SIUC
- Teaching Certificate from SIUC

Photo Not Available

Cole Schrage
Annex Teacher

Contact Information
- Phone Extension: 1113
- Email Address: cschrage@centraliahs.org
Career Information
- Years at CHS: 8

- Years in Education: 10
Education:
- Bachelor's Degree in Social Science Endorsements in Middle School PE and Special Ed from McKendree University