Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 
Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Alli, Bill (Security)

1103

balli@centraliahs.org

Bryan, James (Tech)

3041

jbryan@centraliahs.org

Garren, Nicole (Social Worker) 3013 ngarren@centraliahs.org
Kuder, Brian (Security) 1103 bkuder@centraliahs.org
Phillips, Mark (Security) 1103 mphillips@centraliahs.org
Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Allen, Brandon 1113 ballen@centraliahs.org
Betz, Steve 1111 sbetz@centraliahs.org
Boehne, Jarett 1112 jboehne@centraliahs.org
Freels, Blake 1114 bfreels@centraliahs.org
Gould, Cody 1112 cgould@centraliahs.org
Guthrie, Lisa 1116 lguthrie@centraliahs.org
Horst, Amanda 1113 ahorst@centraliahs.org
Horst, Brendan 1114 horstb@centraliahs.org
Kees, Jaymee 1111 jkees@centraliahs.org
Livesay, Heidi 1114 hlivesay@centraliahs.org
Myers, Kandance 1114 kmyers@centraliahs.org
Pollman, Judy 1116 jpollman@centraliahs.org
Robertson, Teri 1115 trobertson@centraliahs.org
Shuler, Deb 1115 dshuler@centraliahs.org
Smith, Betsy 1112 bsmith@centraliahs.org
Smith, Robert "Spanky" 1113 ssmith@centraliahs.org
Teaff, Janique 1115 jteaff@centraliahs.org
Williams, Trey 1111 twilliams@centraliahs.org