Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 

Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Cameron, Travis

3019

tcameron@centraliahs.org

Goewey, Mindy

3006

mgoewey@centraliahs.org

Rench, Kevin

3014

krench@centraliahs.org

Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Alli, Bill

1103

balli@centraliahs.org

Blackman, Berkeley

3007

bblackman@centraliahs.org

Bryan, James

3041

jbryan@centraliahs.org

Smith, Jon   jsmith@centraliahs.org
Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Dowell, Cindy 1115 cdowell@centraliahs.org
Bango, Phyllis 1116 pbango@centraliahs.org
Bauer, Todd 1214 tbauer@centraliahs.org
Benhoff, Eric 1027 ebenhoff@centraliahs.org
Borkowski, Nick
1112

nborkowski@centraliahs.org

Middleton, Jimmy
1114

jmiddleton@centraliahs.org

Rich, Jo
1111

jrich@centraliahs.org

Schrage, Cole 1113 cschrage@centraliahs.org
Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Freels, Blake 1113 bfreels@centraliahs.org
Brooks, Penny 1111 pbrooks@centraliahs.org
Buchanan, Fay 1116  
Guthrie, Brian 1112 bguthrie@centraliahs.org
Guthrie, Lisa 1113 lguthrie@centraliahs.org
Hays, Melissa 1111 mhays@centraliahs.org
Livesay, Heidi 1112 hlivesay@centraliahs.org
Myers, Kandance 1114 kmyers@centraliahs.org
Pestka, Dennis 1112 dpetska@centraliahs.org
Sodsaikitch, Datyn 1114 dsodsaikitch@centraliahs.org
Shuler, Deb 1115 dshuler@centraliahs.org
Smith, Betsy 1113 bsmith@centraliahs.org
Smith, Kelli 1116  
Williams, Trey 1112 twilliams@centraliahs.org