Skyward
Student/Parent
Teacher
News
Sports
 

Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Cameron, Travis

3019

tcameron@centraliahs.org

Goewey, Mindy

3006

mgoewey@centraliahs.org

Rench, Kevin

3014

krench@centraliahs.org

Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Alli, Bill

1103

balli@centraliahs.org

Blackman, Berkeley

3007

bblackman@centraliahs.org

Bryan, James

3041

jbryan@centraliahs.org

Smith, Jon   jsmith@centraliahs.org
Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Dowell, Cindy 1115 cdowell@centraliahs.org
Bango, Phyllis 1116 pbango@centraliahs.org
Bauer, Todd 1214 tbauer@centraliahs.org
Benhoff, Eric 1027 ebenhoff@centraliahs.org
Borkowski, Nick
1112

nborkowski@centraliahs.org

Middleton, Jimmy
1111

jmiddleton@centraliahs.org

Schrage, Cole 1113 cschrage@centraliahs.org
Taylor, Abby 1114  
Name
Phone Extension
E-Mail
Allen, Brandon 1112 ballen@centraliahs.org
Betz, Steve 1111 sbetz@centraliahs.org
Brubaker, Laura 1115 lbrubaker@centraliahs.org
Boehne, Jarett 1111 jboehne@centraliahs.org
Freels, Blake 1114 bfreels@centraliahs.org
Gould, Cody 1112 cgould@centraliahs.org
Guthrie, Lisa 1116 lguthrie@centraliahs.org
Hays, Melissa 1111 mhays@centraliahs.org
Livesay, Heidi 1114 hlivesay@centraliahs.org
Myers, Kandance 1112 kmyers@centraliahs.org
Nunn, Emily 1113 enunn@centraliahs.org
Judy Pollman 1116 jpollman@centraliahs.org
Sheets, Lori 1113 lsheets@centraliahs.org
Shuler, Deb 1115 dshuler@centraliahs.org
Smith, Betsy 1113 bsmith@centraliahs.org
Williams, Trey 1123 twilliams@centraliahs.org