Skyward
News
Sports
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Bowling
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Dance Team
Golf
Football
Soccer
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
2017 Girls Soccer Schedule
Head Coach:  Beau Dersch 
JV Coach:  Jeff Koger
Roster
Day Date

Opponent

Place Time Bus Score
Monday March 13 (Centralia Spring Soccer Tourney) Home CANCELLED    
Wednesday March 15 (Centralia Spring Soccer Tourney) Home 4:30 p.m.    
Saturday March 18 (Centralia Spring Soccer Tourney) Home 4:30 p.m.    
Tuesday March 21 Mt. Vernon High School Away 4:30 p.m.    
Thursday March 23 Harrisburg High School Away 4:15 p.m.    
Saturday March 25 Charleston High School Home 11:00 a.m.    
Tuesday March 28 Carbondale High School Home 4:15 p.m.    
Thursday March 30 Breese Central High School Home 4:30 p.m.    
Tuesday April 4 Herrin High School Away 4:30 p.m.    
Thursday April 6 Althoff High School Away 5:00 p.m.    
Monday April 10 Hillsboro High School Home 4:30 p.m.    
Tuesday April 11 Richland County High School Home 4:30 p.m.    
Monday April 17 Father McGivney Home 11:00 a.m.    
Tuesday April 18 Marion High School Home 4:30 p.m.    
Tuesday April 20 Murphysboro High School Away 4: 00 p.m.    
Saturday April 22 Olney High School Home RESCHEDULED    
Monday April 24 Centralia Inviational Home TBA    
Tuesday April 25 Centralia Inviational Home 5:00 p.m.    
Tuesday April 26 Centralia Inviational Home TBA    
Monday May 1 Salem High School Home 4:30 p.m.    
Tuesday May 2 Anna Jonesboro High School Away 4:30 p.m.    
Saturday May 6 Olney Home 1:00 p.m    
Thursday May 11 Mt. Vernon High School Mascoutah 4:30 p.m.