Skyward
News
Sports
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Bowling
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Dance Team
Golf
Football
Soccer
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
2018-2019 Girls and Boys Bowling Schedule
 Head Coach: Kent VanCleve
Assist: Warren Dobbs Boys Roster  Girls Roster
Boys/Girls Day Date Opponent Place Time Score re
Boys Saturday 11/10/2018 Collinsville Tourney Collinsville 9:00 a.m
Boys JV & Varsity Saturday 11/17/2018 Salem Tourney Salem 9:00 a.m.
Girls Varsity Saturday 11/24/2018 Triad Inv. Camelot Bowl @ Collinsville 9:00 a.m.
Boys/Girls Monday 11/26/2018 Marion Marion 3:30 p.m.
Boys/Girls JV & Varsity Tuesday 11/27/2018 Salem Salem 3:30 p.m.
Boys Saturday 12/1/2018 Harrisburg Tourney Harrisburg 1:00 p.m.
Boys/Girls Tuesday 12/4/2018 Salem/Pana Salem 3:30 p.m.  
Boys/Girls Saturday 12/8/2018 Bel-Air Team Challenge Belleville TBA  
Boys/Girls Monday 12/10/2018 Carbondale SIU-C 4:00 p.m.  
Boys/Girls Saturday 12/15/2018 Elite Six Stars & Strikes
Scott AFB
9:00 a.m.  
Boys/Girls Thursday 12/27/2018 Alton Tourney Alton TBA  
Boys/Girls Wednesday 1/2/2019 South-7 Conf. Tourney Carbondale 10:00 a.m.  
Boys/Girls Thursday 1/3/2019 Mt. Vernon Home @ Salem 3:30 p.m.  
Boys/Girls Saturday 1/5/2019 Carterville Inv. Carterville 9:00 a.m.  
Boys/Girls Thursday 1/10/2019 Carterville Carterville 4:00 p.m.  
Boys Varsity Saturday 1/12/2019 Regional TBA TBA  
Boys Varsity Saturday 1/21/2019 Sectional TBA TBA  
Girls Varsity & JV Tuesday 1/22/2019 Salem Home @ Salem 3:30 p.m  
Boys/Girls Wednesday 1/23/19  Baden Bowl New Baden 3:30 p.m.  
Girls Varsity Saturday 2/3/2019 1st Round
Regional
@ Mater Dei
vs. Breese Mater Dei
5:20 p.m.  
Girls Varsity Saturday 2/9/2019 Sectionals TBA TBA