Skyward
News
Sports
Baseball/Softball
Basketball
Bowling
Cheerleading
Cross Country
Dance Team
Golf
Football
Soccer
Swimming
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
 2019-2020 Jv/V Basketball Schedule
Head Coach: Lee Bennett   
 Asst:
Brad Goewey, Tony Stoecklin, Cole Schrage, & Lundyn Waithe
Varsity Roster      JV Roster

Thanksgiving Tournament Information
Day Date Opponent Place Time Score
Monday November 25 Cleveland ROTC Centralia 7:45 p.m.  
Wednesday November 27 Belleville East Centralia 7:45 p.m.  
Friday November 29 Carver Centralia 7:45 p.m.  
Saturday November 30 Jersey Centralia 7:45 p.m.  
Friday December 6 Althoff Belleville 6:15 p.m.  
Saturday December 7 Marion Shootout Marion 1:30 p.m.  
Friday December 13 Mt. Vernon Centralia 6:15 p.m.
Saturday December 14 O'Fallon O'Fallon 6:00 p.m.  
Friday December 17 Cahokia Centralia 6:15 p.m.  
Saturday December 21 Highland Centralia 6:15 p.m.  
Thursday December 26 Holiday Tournament Centralia TBA  
Friday December 27 Holiday Tournament Centralia TBA  
Saturday December 28 Holiday Tournament Centralia TBA  
Saturday January 4 Taylorville Shootout Taylorville 7:00 p.m.  
Tuesday January 7 Murphysboro Murphysboro 6:00 p.m.  
Friday January 10 Marion Marion 6:15 p.m.  
Saturday January 11 Breese Central Centralia 6:15 p.m.  
Tuesday January 14 Triad Triad 6:00 p.m.  
Friday January 17 Carbondale Centralia 6:15 p.m.  
Saturday January 18 Wesclin Centralia 6:15 p.m.  
Friday January 24 Quincy Notre Dame Quincy 7:30 p.m.
Saturday January 25 Quincy High Quincy 8:30 p.m.  
Friday January 31 Althoff Centralia 6:15 p.m.
Saturday February 1 Pinckneyville Shootout Pinckneyville TBA  
Friday February 7 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon 6:15 p.m.  
Friday February 14 Cahokia Cahokia 6:15 p.m.  
Saturday February 15 Teutopolis Shootout Teutopolis 2:30 p.m.  
Friday February 21 Marion Centralia 6:15 p.m.  
Friday February 28 Carbondale Carbondale 6:15 p.m.